Madison County Citizens Services Agencytransportation-fw

140 West Center Street
Post Office Box 1358
Canton, Mississippi 39046-1358

Phone Number: 601-855-5710
Fax: 601-855-5662

Hours of Operation: Monday –Friday 6:00 am-6:30 pm, Saturday 9:00am – 10:00 pm, Sunday 8:00am – 6:30 pm

Mississippi Valley State University Mass Transit

P.O. Box 7292
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941

Phone Number: 662-254-3348, 662-254-3349
Fax: 662-254-3643

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 6:00 am – 7:00 pm
Counties Served: Carroll, Grenada, Holmes, Humphreys, Leflore, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, and Washington Counties

Bolivar County Council on Aging, Inc.

Post Office Box 593
800 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland, MS 38732

Phone Number: 662-846-6161 Ext. 12
Jackson Office: 601-981-5447

Hours of Operation: Seven days a week
Counties served: Bolivar, Coahoma, Issaquena, Madison, Sharkey, Sunflower, Warren Washington, and Yazoo Counties

Delta Rides

Regional Group Leader: John Johnson

Phone Number: 662-254-3349
Service Counties: Bolivar, Carroll, Coahoma, De Soto, Grenada, Issaquena, Holmes, Humphreys, Leflore, Montgomery, Panola, Sunflower, Tunica, Sharkey, Tate, Tallahatchie, Warren, Washington, Yalobusha, Yazoo